Sunday, November 2, 2008

NEW Blog Train WINTERBERRY Add-On Freebie









Here is a GREAT add on to the WINTERBERRY Collab at Pretty Scrappy this month. I think you will love the great elements to this add on. My add on is Commercial/SFH Use Friendly and I hope that you go and check out the whole COLLAB KIt.






Winter brings us crisp winds and snowflakes tickling our noses... now it also brings us Winterberry... a jewel-toned collab from the Pretty Scrappy designers. Guaranteed to bring that winter flair to your pages. This Kit Includes 73 Papers and 86 Elements Elements Include: 7 Brads 1 Bottle Cap 3 Buttons (1 Recolored) 1 Embellished Stick Pin 1 Holly 2 Birds 1 Snow




Border 1 Tree 4 Snowmen (3 Recolored) 1 Snowman Border 1 Flower 1 Keychain 1 Tabbed Book 1 Tag 1 Star Border 1 Candy Cane Element 2 Stars (1 Recolored) 2 Hanging Fasteners 2 Cards 1 Ornament 2 Envelopes (1 Recolored) 2 Bookplates 4 Snowflake Coins 11 Snowflakes 10 Frames 5 Tied Ribbons 5 Bows 11 Ribbons




NOW As for my addition to the kit. Here is my add on. Hope you enjoy it.


Please leave some love and do not forget to visit the rest of the blog train.. Blessings


Kristin


Inspire someone to GET OUT AND VOTE!!

FOLLOW THE BLOG TRAIN


FOLLOW THE PRETTY SCRAPPY BLOG TRAIN:


88 Designs by Mhttp://88designs.blogspot.com/
Baby Yaks http://babyyaks.blogspot.com/
BB's Blue Button http://claysmommy.blogspot.com/
Brittney Ferguson Designshttp://brittneycreations.blogspot.com/
Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/
Creative Apples http://creativeapples.wordpress.com/
Designs By Angel http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com/
Designs By Mel http://designsbymel.blogspot.com/
Dorothy's Creations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com/
HeartPrints by Design http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/
Inspired Mommie Designs http://inspiredmommiedesigns.blogspot.com/
Jaydensmama Designs http://jaydensmamadesigns.blogspot.com/
Just Passin Thru http://justpassinthru.wordpress.com/
Lady V dZine http://ladyvdzine.com/
Ladybug Pages http://theladybugpages.wordpress.com/
Late Night Scraps http://jrzgrl189.blogspot.com/
Mariscrap http://mariscrap.over-blog.com/
Munchkyn Scraps http://munchkynscraps.com/
My Sweet Tater http://tatersplace-mjstitch.blogspot.com/
Pretty Scrappy http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com/
Scrappy Shannon http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com/
Share Joy http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/
Share Your Moments http://shareyourmoments.typepad.com/
Stacey Crossley http://nicoalgoesdigiscrapping.blogspot.com/
Teri's Thingomyjigs http://www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com/
Lynn http://themathematiciansassistant.com
Barb http://barbknits.blogspot.com/

6 comments:

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 02 Nov [LA 08:00pm, NY 11:00pm] - 03 Nov [UK 04:00am, OZ 03:00pm] ).

Trisha said...

Thank you for your wonderful gift :-)

TerriM said...

Thanks for sharing your part of the collab. Hugs - xoxoxo!! (terri - hawaii)

mmikes said...

This is wonderful. Thanks so much.

JIC Creations said...

Thanks for your gift! You have an award waiting on my blog for you. http://jiccreations.blogspot.com

~~Jody

Julie P. (babyofmine) said...

.•:*¨¨*:•.Thank you!•:*¨¨*:•.